Contact

Grays Harbor Historical Seaport Authority
PO Box 2019
500 N. Custer St.
Aberdeen, WA 98520

Phone: 360-532-8611
Toll-free: 800-200-5239
Fax: 360-533-9384
ghhsa_admin@historicalseaport.org

 

Name Position Phone Email
Les Bolton Executive Director 800-200-5239 ext. 103 les@historicalseaport.org
Joe Follansbee Communications Director 360-589-0766 jfollansbee@historicalseaport.org
Brandi Bednarik Business Operations Manager 800-200-5239 ext. 102 bbednarik@historicalseaport.org
Randy Beerbower Community Outreach Lead 800-200-5239 rbeerbower@historicalseaport.org
Helen Bond Administrative Assistant 800-200-5239 hbond@historicalseaport.org
Roxie Underwood Program Manager 800-200-5239 ext. 104 runderwood@historicalseaport.org
Lady Washington 800-200-5239
Hawaiian Chieftain 800-200-5239